2020-2021 District Calendar

The Mesquite ISD Board of Trustees approved the 2020-2021 calendar at the Feb. 10, 2020,  Board meeting. To view a downloadable, printable version of next year's calendar, click on the button below.

2020-2021 School Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Dec 27
Mon, Dec 28
Tue, Dec 29
Girl's Basketball vs. North Mesquite
North Mesquite HS
Wed, Dec 30
Thu, Dec 31
Fri, Jan 1
Sat, Jan 2
Girl's Basketball vs. Crandall
Crandall HS
Sun, Jan 10
Mon, Jan 11
School Board Meeting
Board Room, 3819 Towne Crossing Blvd.
Tue, Jan 12
Boy's Soccer vs. Mesquite
-
Memorial
Girl's Basketball vs. Greenville
Greenville HS
Wed, Jan 13
Thu, Jan 14
Boy's Soccer TCHS JV Showcase
Away - Timber Creek
Fri, Jan 15
Boy's Soccer TCHS JV Showcase
Away - Timber Creek
Girl's Basketball vs. Royse City
Royse City HS
Sat, Jan 16
Boy's Soccer TCHS JV Showcase
Away - Timber Creek
Sun, Jan 17
Tue, Jan 19
Boy's Basketball vs. Poteet
Poteet HS
Boy's Soccer vs. South Garland
-
Away - HBJ Stadium
Girl's Basketball vs. Poteet
WMHS Gym
Wed, Jan 20
Sun, Jan 24
Mon, Jan 25
Tue, Jan 26
Boy's Basketball vs. Crandall
Crandall HS
Boy's Soccer vs. Royse City
-
Away - Royse City
Wed, Jan 27
Thu, Jan 28
Sat, Jan 30
Sun, Jan 31
Mon, Feb 1
Wed, Feb 3
Thu, Feb 4
Sat, Feb 6