Campus Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Mar 31
Tue, Apr 2
Junior Class Registration
West Mesquite High School
Lighthouse Ceremony
-
WMHS Auditorium
Thu, Apr 4
Junior Class Registration
West Mesquite High School
Pick Up Graduation Announcements and Accessories
-
West Mesquite High School Cafeteria
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
EOC Testing
West Mesquite High School
Wed, Apr 10
A Day
West Mesquite High School
Thu, Apr 11
EOC Testing
West Mesquite High School
Fri, Apr 12
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
Senior Meeting
-
West Mesquite High School
Wed, Apr 24
Senior Breakfast
West Mesquite High School Cafeteria
Thu, Apr 25
Lariette Spring Show CANCELLED
West Mesquite High School
Fri, Apr 26
Subscribe to Alerts Lariette Spring Show CANCELLED
West Mesquite High School
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Subscribe to Alerts Polos & Pants Clothing Drive
West Mesquite High School Discipline Office
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Subscribe to Alerts Tempo Choir Show
-
West Mesquite High School